AGM Outcomes

At the AGM that was held on the 22nd Feb 2018 the following committee members were re-elected, as well as new posts being filled

Diving Officer - No change - James Laing

Training Officer - No change - David Gosnell 

Equipment Officer - No change - Kevin Bitmead

Membership Officer - No change - Benjamin Clifford

Chairman - James Laing

Treasurer - No Change - David Gosnell

Secretary - No Change - David Gosnell

Club Welfare Officer - No change - Benjamin Clifford

Various changes to the clubs procedures were voted upon and the changes and the election of the committee were carried unanimously.

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment